2012 Board members sworn in

On Jan. 10, 2012, the Greater Palo Cedro Area Chamber of Commerce 2012 board was sworn into office by Sheriff Tom Bosenko during an installation mixer. In photo (left to right) President Kim Burns—Tread Tech Tire Factory, Secretary JJ Jensen—JJ’s Country Quilting, Director Matt Webb—Premier Oil Change, Director Debi DeSchryver—Sinclair’s Pump & Electric, Director Barbara Crooker—The Real Estate Group, Director Janet Carr—North Valley Bank and Director Judy La Russa—East Valley Times. 2012 board members not present: Vice President Paula Sweat—Palo Cedro Pool & Spa, Director Cindy Wilson—Palo Cedro Market & Shell, Director Pete McLeod—Palo Cedro Chevron & Mini Mart and Treasurer Debby Koopman Palo Cedro Golf Course


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *